Convocation, 2019


CEE Alumni, 2019

 NameSemester AdmittedPassing YearCurrent PositionAffiliationEmail/Cell
   Bachatur Rahman Shoib  Summer 2013    

 

01762103563 

Fatema Naznin Rinkey  Spring 2014   Fall 2018  

 

fatemanaznin.rinkey@gmail.com

01679628494 

  Imtiaz Mehmood   Summer 2014  Fall 2018  

 

imty.m09@gmail.com

01933451391 

  Irad Bin Raza  Summer 2013   Fall 2018  

 

irad999@gmail.com

01625042528 

   Md. Istiak Hassan Spring 2014   Summer 2018  

 

istiakhasanjion@gmail.com

01681570344 

  Md. Hozaiful Islam  Fall 2013     

 

hozaiful72@gmail.com

01676932072 

  Abid Hossain Raza   Summer 2014    

 

01676044354 

  Abdullah-Al Fahim  Spring 2015  Fall 2018  Lab Instructor

North South University

fahim9994@yahoo.com

01677059838 

   Saadman Sakib Rahman Summer 2014  Summer 2018  Teaching Assistant 

North South University  

ssrahman26@gmail.com

01714477116 

   Md. Abu - Sufian Fall 2014   Fall 2018  

 

asrony77@gmail.com

01744957577 

  Aseer Masnoon  Spring 2014  Fall 2018   

 

aseermasnoon@yahoo.com

01670201677 

   Md. Mohaiminul Islam Sadi  Summer 2014  Fall 2018   

 

sadi.muhaiminul@gmail.com

01969316854 

   Md. Fahad Hasan Mubdi  Summer 2013 Fall 2018  Project Engineer 

Roads & Highway Department 

fahad.mubdi@yahoo.com

01722222243 

   Rezwan Kader Anik Spring 2014  2018  Civil Engineer  

Italian-Thai Development Public
Company Limited (DMRTD Project / Metro Rail Project) 

rkanik63@gmail.com

01676188655 

   Md. Hannan Uddin Motayed Summer 2013     

 

 0197707838

  Mehedi Hasan Asif   Spring 2014 Fall 2018   

 

masif.7007@gmail.com

01835888098 

   Saquib Mohammad Haroon  Spring 2015 Fall 2018  Project Co-ordinator 

Idyllic Design 

01797465003 

   SK. Md. Zahid Hossain  Spring 2014  Fall 2018 Product Engineer 

BSRM Group of Companies Ltd. 

zahid3439@gmail.com 

01760294418

  Abid Rahman Tanvir   Summer 2013    

 

01838332252 

  S.M. Sajjad Hussain Sadi  Spring 2014     

 

01677125325 

   Md Asif Iqbal Summer 2013   Fall 2018  

 

ashifiqbalnsu@gmail.com

01799843898 

   Sadman Ahmed  Summer 2013  2018 Executive Director 

Shelter Housing Ltd. 

sadmanahmed93@gmail.com

01676942663 

   Kazi Akib Bin Asad  Spring 2012 Fall 2018   

 

akib.asad@gmail.com

01711824843 

  Jannatul Mawa Noboni   Summer 2013 Fall 2018   

 

jannatulnoboni@gmail.com

01681223326 

   Md. Jannatul Nayem  Spring 2014 Spring 2018  

 

nayem.ceed@gmail.com

01837289339 

   Md. Jahed Hasan Summer 2013  Fall 2018   

 

jahid0655@gmail.com

01674288933 

   Md. Irfan Summer 2014     

 

01762839864 

   Shazeb Ahmed Khan Fall 2014     

 

01688506062 

   Md. Miraz Hossain Spring 2014   Summer 2018  

 

smirazhossain@gmail.com

01688508995 

  Tushon Dey Babu  Summer 2014  Summer 2018  Project officer (WASH) 

Mukti Cox's Bazar 

tushon.dey.td@gmail.com

01670933699 

   Faisal Fahad Rio Summer 2013  Spring 2018  Lab Instructor 

North South University 

faisal_rio@mail.ru

01748471197 

   Shohidul Islam Summer 2014   Spring 2018  Project Director

Royal Hasking DHV 

shohidulat777@gmail.com

01753532662 

  Ashiqur Rahman  Spring 2014   Summer 2018  Assistant QA/QC Engineer

Tekken Corporation (Japan) – Abdul Monem Ltd. 

ashique.cengr@gmail.com

01783186444 

   Mohammad Sazzad Ul Hoque   Spring 2014 Fall 2018  Teaching Assistant 

North South University 

shoque93@gmail.com

01684951012 

   Zahin Hossain Fall 2013   Spring 2018  

 

zahinhossain@live.com

01677108265 

   Abdullah Hil Nahin Fall 2013     

 

01731423300 

   Farhana Akter Spring 2014  Summer 2018   

 

mithilachowdhury87@gmail.com

01623994822 

  Md. Masudur Rahman   Fall 2013 Fall 2018   

 

rockyrahman37@yahoo.com

01672264276 

   M. G. Sabbir Fall 2013   Fall 2018  

 

01737309858 

   Mohd. Karim Uddin Fall 2013     

 

01738987841 

   Tofayel Ahmed Summer 2013  Fall 2018   

 

01711475672 

  Sabrina Samreen Islam  Summer 2014  Summer 2018   Lab Instructor

North South University  

sabrinasamreen@gmail.com

01795557910 

   Istiak Rahman Jishan  Spring 2015 Fall 2018  Lab Instructor 

North South University 

i.r.jishan@gmail.com

01671430373 

   Md. Al Imran Summer 2014   Fall 2018 Project Engineer  

 

Wahid construction

 ( Karim group ) 

alimran24seven@gmail.com

01751063555 

   Bishwajit Roy Spring 2014   Fall 2018  

 

bishwajitroy03@gmail.com

0170354865 

   Minhaj Uddin Mahmood Siddique  Spring 2014    

 

01817779998 

   Md. Touhidul Haque Fall 2013   Spring 2018  Junior Engineer 

Khan & Sons (Bangladesh) Ltd. 

touhidul.haque001@gmail.com

01862724625 

   Md. Ahad Hossain  Summer 2014 Summer 2018   

 

ahadhossain716@gmail.com

01961532088 

   Farjana Islam  Fall 2013 Summer 2018   

 

sadia_farjana@yahoo.com 

01784466998

  Md. Nawfal Ahmed  Summer 2014  Summer 2018   

 

nawfal14416@gmail.com

01672014769 

  Syed Mohaiminul Islam   Summer 2013    

 

01670296867 

  Quazi Rokaiya Haque   Summer 2014    

 

01719085693 

   Sakob Nibras Siddiquey  Spring 2014 Spring 2018   Teaching Assistant 

North South University 

siddiqueysakib@gmail.com 

01866661034

   Abdul Mannan  Summer 2013 Summer 2018   

 

abdulmannan.civilnsu@gmail.com

01831081188 

   Md. Owalid Hossain Spring 2013   Spring 2018  Assistant Manager

FINLEY Engineering 

mail2owalid@gmail.com

01731867689 

   Morshedul Haque Sunny Fall 2013   Spring 2018  

 

 

01776246004 

   Sattyjit Kumar Nag  Fall 2013 Spring 2018   

 

diptonag93@gmail.com

01921171931 

   Md. Mostafizur Rahman Rakib  Summer 2013    

 

01676677902 

  Md. Ashkarul Hasan  Summer 2013   Spring 2018  

 

ashkarulhasan1992@gmail.com

01734781644 

   Md. Al Amin Fall 2013     

 

01926728292 

   S. M. Saiful Islam Rasel Summer 2013   Summer 2018  

 

saiful.islamm2010@gmail.com 

01993037317

   Tahmid Ahmed Rahim  Summer 2013 Spring 2018   

 

tahmid.rahim465@gmail.com

0171`5017335 

  Md. Imran Hossain   Summer 2013 Fall 2018   Director of Operations

ENIGMA Structures 

imran.rbm@hotmail.com

01771666446/01847203336 

  Farhana Haque  Fall 2013  Summer 2018   Project Engineer 

MAX Group Ltd. 

farhana_haque2001@yahoo.com

01703432093