Quality Assurance Committee (QAC) for Institutional Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of North South University


                                            1. Professor Atiqul Islam, Vice- Chancellor, NSU

                                            2. Mr. Azim Uddin Ahmed, Member, Board of Trustees, NSU

                                            3.  Prof. Dr. G.U. Ahsan, Pro Vice-Chancellor (Designate), NSU

                                            4. Prof. Dr. G.U. Ahsan, Dean, School of Health and Life Sciences, NSU

                                            5.  Prof. Dr. Mohammad Mahboob Rahman, Dean, School of Business and Economics, NSU

                                            6.  Prof. Dr. M. Rokonuzzaman, Dean, School of Engineering and Physical Sciences, NSU

                                            7.  Prof. Dr. Abdur Rob Khan, Dean, School of Humanities and Social Sciences, NSU

                                            8.  Dr. Nazmun Nahar, Director, IQAC, NSU

                                            9. Director(s) of all Institutes of the University, those are not under any Faculty or Dean:

                                                 Ms. Dilara Afroz Khan, Director, Confucius Institute, NSU

                                            10. Dr. Arshad M. Chowdhury, Professor, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, NSU

                                            11.  Dr. AQMA Rahman Bhuiyan, Chairman, Department of English and Modern Languages, NSU

                                            12.  Mr. Md. Shahjahan, Registrar, NSU

                                            13.  Mr. Md. Mokbul Hossain FCMA, Director, Finance and Accounts, NSU

                                            14.  Dr. Ahmed Tazmeen, Additional Director- I, IQAC, NSU

                                            15.  Dr. Mohammad Sahadet Hossain, Additional Director- II, IQAC, NSU

                                            16.  Additional Director- I, IQAC serves as the Member Secretary of QAC



Developed & Maintained by (IT) Department, NSU © 1993-2017